Earthbound Beginnings Announced

by AJ Adejare

Nintendo just dropped a major announcement:Nintendo of America announced that Earthbound Beginnings at 6PM PT (7PM Mountain Time 8PM Central 9PM Eastern) will be available for purchase and download.  Nintendo UK announced the date as Monday for Earthbound Beginnings and both announced via Twitter.

With an announcement videos to boot:

Earthbound Beginnings is the first installment of the Earthbound series.  The series has a psychic gifted boy named Nintend fight monsters with his powers trying to solve the mysterious events happening in his town.  The game, until now, never came to English speaking territories, but Nintendo decided to rectify it.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s