FYI: Final Splatoon Test Fire is Tomorrow

by AJ Adejare

Didn’t get on the first test fire?  Nintendo wants to give you a second chance.  They are doing one last test fire tomorrow (May 23rd).  Here are the times for the second Splatoon Testfire:

United States:

Pacific Time: 3PM – 4PM

Mountain Time: 4PM-5PM

Central Time: 5PM-6PM

Eastern Time: 6PM-7PM

UTC/GMT:

10PM to 11PM

 

To get our impressions check here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s