I asked LeSean Thomas if He’s going to Otakon

by AJ Adejare

(Via LeSean Thomas’ Website)

The following is a direct transcript of me asking LeSean Thomas (The Boondocks, Legend of Korra, Cannon Busters) if He’s going to Otakon:

kirielson asked:
Hey thanks for the [Tumblr] reblog, I’m the writer of Project Pioneer an animation/graphic novel news project website. My question, are you also going to Otakon as well?

Hello. No problem. I will not be Attending Otakon. Just OtakuThon in Montreal and CTNX in [B]urbank. Thanks.

Anime Expo recently announced that the animation producer would come to the 2015 convention and I wanted to know if he would also come to the biggest East Coast convention for anime.

While it’s a disappointment that he’s not going to Otakon, I’m glad he’s going to Anime Expo Otakuthon and CTN Animation Expo.

Leave a Reply

